2017-2018 TESL Saskatchewan Committees

TESL Saskatchewan has a number of active committees and working groups. You do not need to be a Board Member in order to be involved in a committee. If you are interested or have any questions, please contact TESL Saskatchewan at We always welcome new committee members!

Board of Directors

TESL SK Chair 
Darren Gordon
Email –
TESL SK Vice Chair
Ricardo Arisnabarreta-Montejo
Email –
Administration/Secretary Treasurer
Lisa Morhart
Email –
Liliana Dominquez Email –
Katie Burham Email –
Tehreem Zafar Email –
Natalya Fillipova Email –
 Kim Pratt  Email –
 Marco Milani  Email –

Thanks! Your email was successfully sent.

There was an error sending your message. Please try again later.

Sending your message...