Jake Kutarna PD Award

Jake KutarnaThe TESL Sask Jake Kutarna Professional Development (PD) Award

TESL Sask is pleased to announce an annual award to one person for the purpose of further education and training.  Application deadline is March 31st.  Recipient will be announced in April.  For more information and for the application form, please follow the link below.

TESL Sask Jake Kutarna PD Award Form

Congratulations to the 2016 Award recipient, Connie Lewis (Regina)!

Past Recipients:

Heather Woolard, Regina (2015)

Ricardo Arisnabarreta-Montejo, U of R- ESL (2013)

Debbie Griffith, Saskatoon (2013)

Kara Loy, U of S Language Centre (2012)

Doug Cassidy, Moose Jaw Multicultural Council  and Oana Cosman, University of Regina (2011)

Carol Moran, Moose Jaw Multicultural Council (2009)

Laura Butt, Moose Jaw Multicultural Council and Cheryl Rosenkerr, Briercrest (2008)