Lifetime Award

Lifetime Award

The Lifetime Award includes a lifetime TESL Saskatchewan membership and is designed to acknowledge the outstanding volunteer service of the individuals who have contributed valuable skills, expertise and commitment to the success of the ESL community in the province.

Nomination Process:

  • Nominations for the TESL Sask Lifetime Award are to be submitted by March 31st to the following address:

TESL Saskatchewan
Box 37067
Regina, SK S4S 7K3

  • For more information and for the application form, please follow the link below.

             TESL Sask Lifetime Award Nominating Form

  • Successful applicants will receive notification in April via e-mail.
  • Award winners will be announced at the annual TESL Sask Conference.


Congratulations to Ruth Epstein for receiving the award at the 2017 TESL Sask / SK TEAL Conference.


Past recipients of the TESL Sask Lifetime Award:

Liliana Dominguez – 2012

John Lingard, Saskatoon – 2011

Mary Anne Nicholson, Saskatoon – 2010

Jake and Loretta Kutarna, Lumsden – 2007

Colin Chovin, Saskatoon – 2005

Marjie Fast, Saskatoon – 2002