News & Events

TESL Sask AGM 2017

Please find the AGM Package, Proxy form for the AGM, and Nomination for Director form below.

  1. AGM Package

  2. Appointment of Proxy

  3. Nomination for Director


Nominations for TESL Saskatchewan Directors are now open.  We are seeking Directors in the following Districts:

Regina-2 Director needed

Saskatoon- 2 Directors needed

Rural- 1 Directors needed

 Nomination forms are due by May 15, 2017.

Click here for the 2017 Board of Directors Nomination Form.